Latest Products http://www.leelabatirice.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 10:33:11 +0530 en-us http://www.leelabatirice.com Parboiled Rice http://www.leelabatirice.com/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/parboiled-rice.htm Rice Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Parboiled Rice, which we offer, is acclaimed for its matchless freshness and high nutritional content. We Offer a vast array of Parboiled Rice, which includes IR 36 with 6.1mm minimum, Mahamaya Variety 5.8mm minimum and Swarna 5.5mm minimum. White Raw Rice http://www.leelabatirice.com/white-raw-rice.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/white-raw-rice.htm Rice Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best White Raw Rice to the buyers. Rice Bran http://www.leelabatirice.com/rice-bran.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/rice-bran.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in nutritional value, the Rice Bran, which we offer, is packed using hygienic, food-grade packaging material. We offer the Rice Bran at the market leading rates to the clients. White Corn http://www.leelabatirice.com/white-corn.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/white-corn.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from New Delhi(India). Yellow Corn http://www.leelabatirice.com/yellow-corn.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/yellow-corn.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Yellow Corn. As a dependable name, based in New Delhi(India), we make available qualitative lot to every nook and corner ensuring maximum client satisfaction. Wheat Flour http://www.leelabatirice.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Deeply ingrained in New Delhi(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Palm Oil http://www.leelabatirice.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/palm-oil.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Rooted in New Delhi(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Soybean Oil http://www.leelabatirice.com/soybean-oil.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/soybean-oil.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Obtain the extensive and affordable array of products that is available from our massive inventory in New Delhi(India). Sunflower Oil http://www.leelabatirice.com/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Sunflower Oil as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. Vegetable Oil http://www.leelabatirice.com/vegetable-oil.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/vegetable-oil.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Vegetable Oil. Purchasers can rest secure; our entire range is premium, as they are wholesaled by us after subjecting them to a string of quality control tests. Sugar http://www.leelabatirice.com/sugar.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/sugar.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from New Delhi(India). Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Basmati Rice http://www.leelabatirice.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.leelabatirice.com/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in New Delhi(India) and offering the best deals.